RGPD

 
 

In the exercise of its activities of recruitment and putting in relation candidate / client, LAPÉROUSE Partners collects some of your personal data (previous job, diploma, identity, telephone, home ...) at different moments of the realization of its mission (interview, application ... etc.)


As part of the processing of such personal data LAPÉROUSE Partners undertakes to comply with the General Regulation on Data Protection (RGPD), Regulation No. 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016, in force since May 25, 2018.


In order to protect your personal data and comply with this regulation, LAPÉROUSE Partners has appointed Mr. Hervé SIMONOT as responsible for the processing of personal data and delegate for data protection.


The sole purpose of processing this data is to enable the most complete success of the recruitment mission for both the candidate and the client.


This personal data is stored by LAPÉROUSE Partners for a temporary period of 24 months from the last contact, and will not be marketed or transmitted to third parties outside the recruitment mission.


Also all measures are implemented to guarantee the security and the inviolability of your personal data.


By providing your personal data you have a legal right to erase, access, modify, restrict the processing, transfer and update the personal data you have provided.

RGPD

 
 

Dans l'exercice de ses activités de recrutement et de mise en relation candidat / client, LAPÉROUSE Partners collecte certaines de vos données personnelles (emploi précédent, diplôme, identité, téléphone, domicile...) à différents moments de la réalisation de sa mission (interview, candidature...etc.).


Dans le cadre du traitement de ces données à caractère personnel LAPÉROUSE Partners s’engage à respecter le Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD), règlement n° 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016, en vigueur depuis le 25 mai 2018.


Dans un souci de protection de vos données personnelles et de conformité à ce règlement, LAPÉROUSE Partners a désigné Monsieur Hervé SIMONOT comme responsable du traitement des données personnelles et délégué à la protection des données.


Le traitement de ces données a comme unique finalité de permettre la réussite la plus complète de la mission de recrutement à la fois pour le candidat et pour le client


Ces données personnelles sont conservées par LAPÉROUSE Partners pour une durée temporaire de 24 mois à compter du dernier contact, et ne seront ni commercialisées ni transmises à des tiers extérieurs à la mission de recrutement.


Aussi toutes les mesures sont mises en œuvre afin de vous garantir la sécurité et l'inviolabilité de vos données personnelles.


En fournissant vos données à caractère personnel vous disposez d'un droit légal relatif à l'effacement, l'accès, la modification, la restriction du traitement, le transfert et la mise à jour des données personnelles que vous nous avez fournies.